barbermonger: a one on one roleplay search forum

WELCOME TO BARBERMONGER
WHAT IS BARBERMONGER?

BARBERMONGER is a site designed to help roleplayers find other roleplayers, specifically one-on-one roleplayers, as opposed to larger roleplay games. Functioning like a pinboard, BARBERMONGER allows users to create advertisements, bump advertisements, and respond to other advertisements, without requiring them to register an account. However, registering an account will allow you to edit your posts, find your own topics, and use the private messaging system.

HELPFUL LINKS:

BARBERMONGER RULES
REGISTER AN ACCOUNT
TODAY'S ACTIVE TOPICS
MEMBERS
SEARCH WITH JCINK
SEARCH WITH GOOGLE

Add Reply
New Poll

I WANT IT ALL!, kpop, fandoms, ocs, everything.
ITSMADSTROPHY
 Posted: Dec 6 2017, 02:41 PM

Group: Members

Awards:
N/A

hey! thanks for dropping in! i've been roleplaying for a couple of years now and it's a really fun experience, especially because through roleplaying, i was able to learn English & understand bits and pieces of grammar. I started out as a one-liner on a forum but then, in a year or so, i was able to write full paragraphs and i'm really happy about that transformation.

i'm a really shy person in general, so i'm sorry if i seem a little awkward around you!! i'll warm up soon i promise. ;u; when i first started out, i was in a TVD/TO fandom, i started out as Davina Claire from TO and it was really fun, but then i went for animanga and lastly, kpop! i've made a lot of ocs in my time, especially on real life kind of sites? the ones set in boston and other places!

so yeah, i do advanced lit and i'm sorry but i'll never accept one liners because they are super hard to reply back to. i don't actively go for smut right away, i would like some plot first please. i do malexfemale as well as male x male. just take your pick! extra credit for bts roleplay c: